Bottled Calor Gas from Gas Bottles DirectGas Bottles Direct - Member of the Buy With Confidence Scheme
 Shopping Cart 0      Log In
Call 0845 873 46 50
   For Home Owners
   For Industrial Use


Great deals on Calor Gas
Top » Catalogue » LPG Gas Fittings And Equipment » CHANGEOVER-


LPG Gas Bottle 2 Cylinder Automatic Changeover Regulator Valve in Gwynedd

We can deliver this product to all parts of Gwynedd

Check to see if we deliver to your area - fill in your postcode below

This is the LPG gas bottle 2 cylinder automatic changeover regulator* valve with OPSO (overpressure shutoff valve) you will need to be able to be able to connect a total of two propane cylinders together, to your existing appliances or equipment if you want a continuous supply. It connects a pair of cylinders together with one of the cylinders running at a time and when that cylinder runs out, it automatically changes over to the other cylinder. It also indicates that the changeover has occurred by changing the arrow to red so you know which cylinder needs replacing.

This regulator valve needs to be fitted by a registered Gas Safe Plumber and comes with all required fittings to connect to your existing cylinders and pipe work only requiring a 1/2"BSP male fitting to complete the installation. It is suitable for the vast majority of propane cylinders from all the leading manufacturers and is ideal for LPG central heating systems, space heaters, fires and cookers etc where you want to be sure of a smooth continuous service so you are never running out of gas.

If you require any assistance or advice, please call our sales team on 0845 873 46 50 or 01903 700 778 (from mobiles).

Other useful information:

Gas cylinder regulator
Max inlet pressure: 20bar
Operating pressure: 37mbar
Capacity: 4.5 Kg/h
Inlet: Pol Connectors 2 x 50cm (20") Pigtails
Outlet: 1/2" BSP Female Shut Off Valve Tap Fitting (included)

If you are outside our own delivery area, we are able to post this product out to you using various Post Office Services to anywhere in the UK.

*Product sent may vary from the picture shown but will be of an equivalent quality.

Purchase LPG Gas Bottle 2 Cylinder Automatic Changeover Regulator Valve in Gwynedd:

Aber LL53 Aberdaron LL53 Aberdesach LL54 Aberdyfi LL35
Abererch LL53 Abergwynant LL40 Abergynolwyn LL36 Abersoch LL53
Anelog LL53 Arthog LL39 Bala LL23 Bangor LL57
Barmouth LL42 Beddgelert LL55 Bethania LL41 Bethel LL55
Bethesda LL57 Betws Garmon LL54 Blaenau Ffestiniog LL41 Bodfuan LL53
Bont Newydd LL40 Bontddu LL40 Bontnewydd LL55 Borth-y-Gest LL49
Botwnnog LL53 Braichmelyn LL57 Brithdir LL40 Bronaber LL41
Bryncir LL51 Bryncroes LL53 Bryncrug LL36 Brynrefail LL55
Bwlch Derwin LL54 Bwlchtocyn LL53 Cae Ddafydd LL48 Caeathro LL55
Caerdeon LL42 Caernarfon LL55 Caernarfon LL54 Caethle LL36
Capel Carmel LL53 Capeluchaf LL54 Carmel LL54 Cefn-caer-Ferch LL53
Cefn-ddwysarn LL23 Cefndeuddwr LL41 Ceidio Fawr LL53 Cennin LL54
Chwilog LL53 Cilan Uchaf LL53 Ciltalgarth LL23 Clwt-y-bont LL55
Clynnog-fawr LL54 Coed Ystumgwern LL44 Criccieth LL52 Croesor LL48
Crymlyn LL57 Cutiau LL42 Cwm-y-glo LL55 Deiniolen LL55
Denio LL53 Dinas LL54 Dinas LL53 Dinas Dinlle LL54
Dinorwic LL55 Dolbenmaen LL49 Dolgellau LL40 Dolgoch LL36
Douglas Hill LL57 Dyffryn Ardudwy LL44 Edern LL53 Efailnewydd LL53
Eisingrug LL46 Fachwen LL55 Fairbourne LL38 Ffestiniog LL41
Ffridd Uchaf LL55 Friog LL38 Fron LL53 Fron-goch LL23
Ganllwyd LL40 Garn LL53 Garn-Dolbenmaen LL51 Garreg LL48
Garth LL57 Gell LL52 Gellilydan LL41 Gerlan LL57
Glan Adda LL57 Glan-Dwyfach LL51 Glan-yr-afon LL23 Glasinfryn LL57
Glyn-Cywarch LL46 Golan LL49 Groesffordd LL53 Groeslon LL54
Gyrn Goch LL54 Harlech LL46 Llanaber LL42 Llanaelhaearn LL54
Llanarmon LL53 Llanbedr LL45 Llanbedrog LL53 Llanberis LL55
Llandanwg LL45 Llanddeiniolen LL55 Llandderfel LL23 Llanddwywe LL44
Llandegwning LL53 Llandwrog LL54 Llandygai LL57 Llanegryn LL36
Llanelltyd LL40 Llanenddwyn LL44 Llanengan LL53 Llanfachreth LL40
Llanfaelrhys LL53 Llanfaglan LL54 Llanfair LL46 Llanfendigaid LL36
Llanfihangel-y-pennant LL49 Llanfihangel-y-pennant LL36 Llanfor LL23 Llanfrothen LL48
Llangelynin LL36 Llangian LL53 Llangwnnadl LL53 Llangybi LL53
Llangywer LL23 Llaniestyn LL53 Llanllechid LL57 Llanllyfni LL54
Llannor LL53 Llanrug LL55 Llanuwchllyn LL23 Llanwnda LL54
Llanycil LL23 Llanystumdwy LL52 Llawr-y-dref LL53 Llidiardau LL23
Llithfaen LL53 Llwyndyrys LL53 Llwyngwril LL37 Maentwrog LL41
Methlem LL53 Minffordd LL48 Minffordd LL40 Morfa Bychan LL49
Morfa Nefyn LL53 Mynytho LL53 Nanhoron LL53 Nannau LL40
Nant Peris LL55 Nantlle LL54 Nantmor LL55 Nasareth LL54
Nebo LL54 Nefyn LL53 Pale LL23 Pandy LL36
Pant Gwyn LL40 Pant-glas LL54 Parc LL23 Pen-sarn LL45
Pen-sarn LL54 Pen-y-bryn LL40 Pencaenewydd LL53 Peniarth LL36
Penisar Waun LL55 Penllech LL53 Penmaenpool LL40 Penmorfa LL49
Penrhos LL53 Penrhos-garnedd LL57 Penrhyndeudraeth LL48 Pentir LL57
Pentre Gwynfryn LL45 Pentre-piod LL23 Pentrefelin LL52 Penygroes LL54
Pistyll LL53 Plas Gwynant LL55 Pont Aber Glaslyn LL55 Pont Pen-y-benglog LL57
Pont Rhyd-sarn LL40 Pont-rug LL55 Pontllyfni LL54 Port Penrhyn LL57
Porth Colmon LL53 Porthmadog LL49 Portmeirion LL48 Prenteg LL49
Pwlldefaid LL53 Pwllheli LL53 Rachub LL57 Rhiw LL53
Rhiwbryfdir LL41 Rhiwlas LL23 Rhiwlas LL55 Rhos-fawr LL53
Rhos-y-gwaliau LL23 Rhos-y-llan LL53 Rhosgadfan LL54 Rhoshirwaun LL53
Rhoslan LL49 Rhoslefain LL36 Rhostryfan LL54 Rhyd LL48
Rhyd-Ddu LL55 Rhyd-uchaf LL23 Rhyd-y-clafdy LL53 Rhyd-yr-onnen LL36
Rhydlios LL53 Rhydolion LL53 Rhydymain LL40 Salem LL55
Sarn Bach LL53 Sarn-Meyllteyrn LL53 Sarnau LL23 Saron LL55
Seion LL55 Tai'n Lon LL54 Tal-y-bont LL57 Tal-y-bont LL43
Tal-y-Cae LL57 Tal-y-llyn LL36 Talardd LL23 Talsarnau LL47
Talysarn LL54 Tan-lan LL48 Tan-y-graig LL53 Tanygrisiau LL41
Tonfanau LL36 Trawsfynydd LL41 Trefor LL54 Tregarth LL57
Tremadog LL49 Tudweiliog LL53 Ty-hen LL53 Ty-nant LL23
Tywyn LL36 Uwchmynydd LL53 Waen-wen LL57 Waterloo Port LL55
Waunfawr LL55 Wenallt LL40 Y Felinheli LL56 Y Ffor LL53
Ynys LL47